Southwest Florida Blues Festival banner

The Southwest Florida Blues Festival, is reported by many as one of the best laid back Blues Festivals you can attend.  This festival offers Southwest Florida residents and Vacationers alike a truly unique music experience, featuring some of the best local, regional, national and international acts available.  If your not going to be in southwest Florida during our festival but want to know more about the Southwest Florida Blues scene go to www.SWFBS.org (the Southwest Florida Blues Society) for more information. This will be the first year for the Southwest Florida Blues Society to produce of this event. 

Due to circumstances beyond our control the January 23rd. date had to be cancelled.

Please Continue to Check Back Here For All Updates.


Sign-Up for Automatic Information Updates - Click Here

If you're interested in being a future Volunteer, a Sponsor or an Advertiser - Click Here
This festival has been organized to Benefit Music Education.


BLUES FESTIVAL CONTACTS

Event Coordinator and Bookings:
Jerry Tolliver

jerry@swfbs.org

Assistant Event Coordinator:
Carol Suran
carols@swfbs.org

Event Production Assistant
Mel Suran
mels@swfbs.org

Sponsorship and Promotions
Jerry Tolliver

jerry@swfbs.org

Sponsorship, Promotions Assistant

Permits, Insurance and Licensing
Sal Dickinson
sald@swfbs.org
Permits, Insurance, Licensing Asst.
Larry Scharnberger
scharnlaw@aol.com

Beverage Coordinator
Kent Newman
kentn@swfbs.org

Beverage Assistant
Stan Buford
stanbuford@comcast.net

Vendor Coordinator
Mike Danley
miked@swfbs.org

Assistant Vendor Coordinator
Lillian “Billy” O’Drain
celticmill@aol.com

Facilities Coordinator
Kent Newman
kentn@swfbs.org
Facilities Assistant
Lee Krabill
leekrabill@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Allen Fiske
allenf@swfbs.org
Volunteer Assistant
Adrian Pfeffer
adrianp@swfbs.org
 

 



© 2002, 2015 Jerry Tolliver has been the Matlacha Mariners "Southwest Florida Blues Festival" event coordinator for the past 13 years.
All material on this site has proprietary rights which belong to Jerry Tolliver, material on this site may not be used, copied or altered without expressed written permission.

   
   
   



 

 

Bert's Link Bubbas Link